Springer styles

Hi all,

I have just committed some initial work on bringing all the Springer journals to CSL. With the Mekentosj/Springer ties now in full play, we managed to get a nice list from the publication side of the business, with a list of 1422 journals (some of them are of course already in the repo, something I need to determine as well). There are more details in this commit:

What is left to do is to:

1. check if we need additional parent styles for the few styles used throughout their publications (these styles are described in great details in one of the PDFs
  2. tweak the journal data a bit to have proper info on the parent style, the category and the citation format

I can handle 2. all by myself, and can make some progress on 1., but if some of you want to have a look, and come up with parent styles for each of the Springer styles, that would be great. I am not very good at spotting subtle differences between the standard APA/Chicago/Vancouver, and any subtle modifications they have made.

We already have 4 different Springer-specific parent styles in the repo, so those could also be used as a starting point (and maybe renamed to match the Springer naming).

What do you guys think?

Best wishes,

Charles–
Charles Parnot
@Charles_Parnot
twitter: @cparnot

I had a quick look:
The “Springer Basic” style from the Key Notes is our "Springer (Author
Date)"
The “Springer Vancouver” style is not at all equivalent to our “Springer
Vancouver” (cf. e.g. the date placement) - we’d have to check on that and
see what we use the Springer Vancouver for. The style they call Vancouver
is actually very similar to regular Vancouver.
The Springer “MathPhys” style is close but not equivalent to the Springer
LNCS style (and I checked, the LNCS style is correct)
The Springer “Physics” styles is very close to the American Institute of
Physics or American Physics society (we’d have to check e.g. formatting of